Book Clubs

Simon and Schuster https://www.simonandschuster.com.au/c/ss-au-bookclubs

The Sunday Book Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/1968217126811343/

Our shared shelf https://www.instagram.com/oursharedshelf/?hl=en

Between two books https://www.instagram.com/betweentwobooks/?hl=en

Reese’s book club https://www.instagram.com/reesesbookclub/?hl=en or https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/345436-reese-s-book-club-x-hello-sunshine or https://www.facebook.com/ReesesBookClub/

Belletrist https://www.instagram.com/belletrist/?hl=en

Oprah https://www.instagram.com/oprah/?hl=en or http://www.oprah.com/app/books.html

Book Club Central https://www.instagram.com/bookclubcentral/

Addicted to YA https://www.instagram.com/addictedtoyaclub/

The Huddle https://www.penguin.com.au/book-clubs/2604-the-huddle

Book Club Girl https://www.facebook.com/BookClubGirl/

Random House Book Club https://www.facebook.com/RandomHouseBookClub/

Once upon a Time Book Club https://www.facebook.com/pg/TrocheBookClub/

Goodreads has over 1,000 book clubs listed. Below is a selection that are available. You can check out the full list at https://www.goodreads.com/group

2020 Reading Challenge https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/58421-2020-reading-challenge

Around the World in 80 Books https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/52937-around-the-world-in-80-books

Hawkesbury Library’s True Crime Online Book Club https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/1082069-hawkesbury-library-s-true-crime-online-book-club?fbclid=IwAR1q0uW0NWQ8Ax803zwsDbGckDUsO5cZZw93jW_nIiv_Bl5CeT4Py4dcytY

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/390-paranormal-romance-urban-fantasy

SciFi and Fantasy Book Club https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/1865-scifi-and-fantasy-book-club

The History Book Club https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/8115-the-history-book-club

The Mystery, Crime, and Thriller Group https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/19126-the-mystery-crime-and-thriller-group

The Next Best Book Club https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/1218-the-next-best-book-club

The YA Book Club https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/75778-the-ya-book-club